Complete this billing action in your account.

Billing section of the account profile

To upgrade or downgrade your package, go to your account profile:

  1. Click on the Profile icon in the top right corner of the interface.
  2. Click the Billing icon.
  3. You will see the options available to change your plan. Select a new plan and confirm your selection.

Subscription details and change options

Example of upgrade or downgrade options. Exact options vary depending on the base subscription.

Important:
  • Upgrades are processed immediately and a one-time pro-rated fee is charged to upgrade your service for the remainder of the current billing cycle. The amount of the fee is shown during the upgrade process, which you must confirm to complete the change.
  • Downgrades take affect at the end of the current billing cycle when your prepaid time on the higher plan is complete.